UNSER TEAMFÜR IHREN ERFOLG

TEAM I INNOVATIV. NACHHALTIG. GANZHEITLICH

HELMUT WEIDACHER

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

TEL.: +49/ (0) 8677 / 98 798 10
FAX: +49/ (0) 8677 / 98 798 9
weidacher@ing-burghausen.de

Thomas Milcher

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

TEL.: +49/ (0) 8677 / 98 798 11
FAX: +49/ (0) 8677 / 98 798 9
milcher@ing-burghausen.de

Peter Preissler

PROJEKTLEITER

Mathias Hinterleuthner

PROJEKTLEITER

Andreas Unterhuber

PROJEKTLEITER

Denis Kappes

PROJEKTLEITER

TEL.: +49/ (0) 8677 / 98 798 51
FAX: +49/ (0) 8677 / 98 798 9
kappes@ing-burghausen.de

Nikolaus Lackner

PROJEKTLEITER

TEL.: +49/ (0) 8677 / 98 798 23
FAX: +49/ (0) 8677 / 98 798 9
lackner@ing-burghausen.de

Tatjana Arnst

BAUZEICHNER

TEL.: +49/ (0) 8677 / 98 798 24
FAX: +49/ (0) 8677 / 98 798 9
arnst@ing-burghausen.de

Johannes Blümlhuber

BAUZEICHNER

Michel Awad

SACHBEARBEITER

TEL.: +49/ (0) 8677/ 98 798 52
FAX: +49/ (0) 8677 / 98 798 9
awad@ing-burghausen.de

Rita Isaak

VERWALTUNG

Sarina Billeriss

VERWALTUNG

TEL.: +49/ (0) 8677 / 98 798 0
FAX: +49/ (0) 8677 / 98 798 9
bader@ing-burghausen.de

Stefan Spreitzer

Bauleiter

TEL.: +49/ (0) 8677/ 98 798 41
FAX: +49/ (0) 8677 / 98 798 9
spreitzer@ing-burghausen.de

Katharina Maksimenko

Lehrling Bauzeichner

TEL.: +49/ (0) 8677/ 98 798 33
FAX: +49/ (0) 8677 / 98 798 9
maksimenko@ing-burghausen.de

Christina Straßer-Kropf

Werkstudentin

WIR SINDFÜR SIE DA